Hudson Evans

CEO / Managing Director

Tel.:      +44 17 92 l 32 63 50
Mobile: +44 79 76 l 93 13 01

Hudson.Evans@the-M-Group.com

Previously COO with aluminium recycling specialist RecovCo Ltd and Operations Director of Platinum Controls Ltd, a leading technology provider to the secondary aluminium industry.

Detlev Schuette

CTO / Company Director

Tel.:      +49 5261 l 25 07 - 37
Mobile: +49 172 l 2 77 00 40

Detlev.Schuette@the-M-Group.com

More than 25 years of experience in the refractory industry and responsible for all technical and operational affairs in the M-Group worldwide.

David Roberts

Head of Irish Department

Tel.:      +44 17 92 l 32 63 50
Mobile: +44 75 84 l 70 06 91

David.Roberts@the-M-Group.com

More than 35 years experience within the refractory industry. David has a wealth of experience installing monolithic refractory solutions into the Steel, Aluminium, Cement, Petro Chemical and Power Industries.

Dieter Klein

Irish Department

Tel.:      +353 44 l 934 13 32
Mobile: +353 87 l 994 79 49

Dieter.Klein@the-M-Group.com

Built up the Moller business in Ireland and is responsible for the success of the last 15 years. During the last 50 years, Dieter has worked in various industries all over the world and due to his technical knowledge is well known in the Irish refractory market.

Gary Manterfield

Projects Director

Tel.:      +44 17 92 l 32 63 50
Mobile: +44 77 89 l 55 50 35

Gary.Manterfield@the-M-Group.com

More than 25 years experience within the refractory industry, including working with Vesuvius, RHI and Refratechnic - all leading refractory specialists.

Mark Weston

Projects Director

Tel.:      +44 17 92 l 32 63 50
Mobile: +44 79 75 l 52 04 72

Mark.Weston@the-M-Group.com

More than 25 years experience within the refractory industry, including working with Vesuvius, RHI and Refratechnic - all leading refractory specialists.

Felix Soyka

Project Manager

Tel.:      +49 5261 l 25 07 - 39
Mobile: +49 172 l 2 77 00 43

Felix.Soyka@the-M-Group.com

More than 15 years in the refractory industry and a wealth of on-site experience. An expert in shotcast technology and refractory installations in diverse industrial sectors including cement, lime, biomass and waste to energy.

Steve Wright

Technical and Continuous Improvement Manager

Tel.:     +49 1792 l 32 63 50 
Mobile: +49 7921 l 80 86 85

Steve.Wright@the-M-Group.com

A refractory specialist with more than 30 years’ experience in refractory user industries, having previously worked in both smaller organisations and larger global groups on a local and worldwide basis.

Andrew Rowe

Health and Safety Manager

Tel.:     +44 1792 | 32 63 50
Mobile: +44 7774 | 34 60 38

Andrew.Rowe@the-M-Group.com

Previously a Chartered Surveyor, Andrew spent 11 years in Chile running his own outdoor business before returning to the UK. He has been working with Moller for the last two years in health and safety capacities.

Sean Morris

Financial Controller

 

Sean.Morris@the-M-Group.com

18 years’ experience in accounts; beginning in practice with Watkins Bradfield & Co. Sean has worked in various industries, culminating in Platinum Controls from January 2011, where he has been working closely alongside the directors on all financial matters.

Emily Watkins

Financial Controller

 

Emily.Watkins@the-M-Group.com